Discussions about the current release of iSMARTtrain
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
I don't recall seeing this option before in the Preferences/Advanced options: Enable iPhone Sync.
What is this used for?
It's for the iPhone app that I'm working on at the moment - that option was meant to be disabled in the release version, but I missed it.