Managing routes

Discussions about the current release of iSMARTtrain
Post Reply
thegreyjob
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 12:53 pm

Managing routes

Post by thegreyjob » Tue Feb 09, 2010 1:17 pm

I've just downloaded v3.0.5 to evaluate before purchase. When I use the + to add a route, all previous routes are deleted. Is this because I'm using an evaluation copy?
I want to be able to use the system to manage dog training sessions and so want to edit it first to make sure it does what I want...

Stuart
Site Admin
Posts: 441
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 12:15 pm

Re: Managing routes

Post by Stuart » Fri Feb 12, 2010 7:15 pm

thegreyjob wrote:I've just downloaded v3.0.5 to evaluate before purchase. When I use the + to add a route, all previous routes are deleted. Is this because I'm using an evaluation copy?
I want to be able to use the system to manage dog training sessions and so want to edit it first to make sure it does what I want...


No, that certainly shouldn't happen! Try the latest beta version - http://www.ismarttrain.com/Beta/ - and let me know if it still happens.

Thanks & Regards

Stuart

Post Reply