CS200cad and iSmarTtrain 3.0.0

Discussions about the current release of iSMARTtrain
Post Reply
maclerche
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 9:28 pm

CS200cad and iSmarTtrain 3.0.0

Post by maclerche » Fri Aug 01, 2008 9:39 pm

I use iSmarTtrain 3.0.0 and Polar CS200cad but it seems that it can not handle the data for cadence.
The cadence data is showing well in the www.polarpersonaltrainer but i can't find any settings or other way to make it shown in iSmarTtrain !

Anyone else got that problem ?

Hope some can help
Henry
Denmark

bborzell
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 3:43 am

Re: CS200cad and iSmarTtrain 3.0.0

Post by bborzell » Sun Aug 10, 2008 7:02 am

Henry...

I posted a similar question last week. I can show Cadence and Maximum speed in the Data Graph screen, but those details apparently do not show up in the screen that displays the window titled "Session Display".

Am i missing something regarding this forum with respect to it's use as a support resource? I don't see much in the way of responses from iSMARTtrain folks.

...Bob

Stuart
Site Admin
Posts: 441
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 12:15 pm

Re: CS200cad and iSmarTtrain 3.0.0

Post by Stuart » Sun Aug 10, 2008 10:12 am

Hi,
The cadence data is only visible on the Data Graph at the moment. There's no way to display this in the 'Session Details' window - we'll look at adding this in the next release.

Regards

Stuart

joebloggs
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 1:34 am

Re: CS200cad and iSmarTtrain 3.0.0

Post by joebloggs » Thu Sep 03, 2009 9:01 am

Stuart wrote:Hi,
There's no way to display this in the 'Session Details' window - we'll look at adding this in the next release.


Any idea when that will be?

JB

Post Reply