switch speed view

Discussions about the current release of iSMARTtrain
Post Reply
Ricki
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2008 11:38 am

switch speed view

Post by Ricki » Tue Jul 22, 2008 11:43 am

Hi,
Is it in any way possible to change the speed view from miles to km's?
I tried to edit the session, but when I press update nothing happens. Is it possible to set the prefs so that it will use km's as default?

best regards
Ricki

Stuart
Site Admin
Posts: 441
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 12:15 pm

Re: switch speed view

Post by Stuart » Tue Jul 22, 2008 12:19 pm

Hi Ricki,
The units are set independently for each sport, in the 'Manage Activities' dialog, in the 'Manage' Menu.

Hope that helps,

Regards

Stuart

Ricki
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2008 11:38 am

Re: switch speed view

Post by Ricki » Tue Jul 22, 2008 12:46 pm

I can see what you mean. It doesn't change the value though.
What do I do wrong.
I have been running 12km for 58:21 mins but the speed shows 07:45 mpk - acutally it shows 07:45 no matter what setting I choose in the manage activities menu.
Just for the record - I deleted all other acitivities besides running.

/Ricki

hmhmhm
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 11:50 pm

Re: switch speed view

Post by hmhmhm » Sat Oct 04, 2008 3:31 pm

I have the same problem. Any way of fixing it?

Post Reply